Experian Information Solutions Inc

Consumer Complaints

There are over 126823 complaints on file for Experian Information Solutions Inc. Dated between 2019-12-03 and 2012-10-22.

Complaints Page 2

2019-12-03

Las Vegas, NV

Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Investigation took more than 30 days
Company Response: In progress

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Oshkosh, WI

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Tuscaloosa, AL

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: In progress

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Plymouth, FL

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with non-monetary relief

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Maxwell Afb, AL

Improper use of your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Credit inquiries on your report that you don't recognize
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Key Biscayne, FL

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: In progress

Timely Response

2019-12-03

East Rockaway, NY

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Brooklyn, NY

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Bremen, GA

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Complaint: I AM THE VICTIM OF IDENTITY THEFT, PLEASE HELP ME RESTORE MY IDENTITY. THE DATA LISTED IS THE RESULT OF IDENTITY THEFT. BLOCK THE FOLLOWING DATA WITHIN 4 BUSINESS DAYS. 01 XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX {$190.00} XX/XX/19 Inquiries : XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with non-monetary relief

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Youngstown, OH

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Complaint: Experian -- -wrong information on my credit report that I never opened and never applied for. Was informed to send to Experian to inform them and was told to mail to them. Mailed information to them on XX/XX/XXXX, XX/XX/XXXX, XX/XX/XXXX and XX/XX/XXXX and mail keeps getting return stating unable to forward and incorrect address for expieran.attached one documentation that this is what keeps getting mailed back to me
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Woodland, WA

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Public record information inaccurate
Company Response: In progress

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Chicago, IL

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Account information incorrect
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Vacaville, CA

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Saint Clair, MO

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Account information incorrect
Company Response: In progress

Timely Response

2019-12-03

South Florida, FL

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Complaint: Accounts added and/or created unbeknownst to me Notice to whom it be of concern, It is YOU I hold accountable and accuse of complicity in exercise of malevolent did-compliance. I hereby mark you as likely one that I might one day view in civil discord as the " would be plaintiffs '', yet I declare to you your unjust claim is to be met with deliberate and determined resistance and counteraction. In is in clarity that your Claim of Non-Medical debt Collection is insufficient for collections much less reporting. You MUST DELETE this unjust injurious allegation because it is significantly deficient of the requisite certified reporting compliance ( such as perfect metro 2 format reporting ) and testimonial evidence of the PHYSICALLY VERIFIABLE PROOF OF VALIDATION as related to the full truth, accuracy, completeness, timeliness, ownership, identity of true debtor, dates, balances, audits, calculations, source codes, creditor collection code, 426-chrc P6 statement and its associated trailing fragments, the minimal five portioned personal identifiers, the pay statuses, the required 386-pieces of confirmation to collection, and elsewise standard or mandatory for proper reporting, mentioned or not. Although I am checking for and addressing missing and or deficient aspects of REPORTING COMPLIANCES and not contesting any debt of compliant nature, I should make you aware that since unlawful reporting transitions collection into an equally not complaint circumstance. Being still yet not validated by document fact in compliance to requisite standards, it is to be announced yet again that legally I have no knowledge of the validity of the alleged claims of delinquency and or derogatory nature, nor of the certifiably compliant matter to either any of its collection attempts and or its reporting despite previous consumer filed composed complaints checking for each. Might it be known, especially shall I elect to take this matter up to a civil court, any debt and or derogatory claim must be pursued ( particularly for collection ) in a very defined and precisely compliant and physically verifiable or certifiable manner as detailed in the requisite obeyed federal and state collection and reporting regulations associated with any of the above noted said claim ( s ) to include but not limited to the FCBA, FCRA, HIPAA PRIVACY RULE, FACTA, FDCPA and TCPA, etc. ADDITIONALLY, if an entity acts as a collector and also elects to act as a reporting party of consumer credit they must as well adhere to every single one even each any and all of the regulatory reporting requisites and standards of reporting with legal standing in full accordance of laws and accepted reporting standards. To date, the plaintiff has failed to demonstrate any capacity or willingness to validate the alleged debt much less certify the fair, accurate, complete and compliant reporting of the claims, particularly being significantly deficient is any display of certified metro 2 compliance. As such, given the fact of recent breaches of information collection repositories, I am hesitating to readily accept what is presented without testimonial and certified physically verifiable document evidence of claim as being legitimate. I deny nothing, yet I reserve the right to question any unproven claim. I do NOT accept the statement of claim of the plaintiff and I call for the court to reject their claim as untrue, unverified, incomplete, not compliant or otherwise invalid and thereby reject-able and dischargeable which requirement to be dismissed in full. I demand said court resolution today, even here and now in full accords of regulatory statutes, mentioned by me or not. 1 ) To date, I have received no knowledge of ever entering into any contractual relationship with the to-be plaintiff ( s ) { should I forward into a civil complaint } or with the entity ( ies ) that allegedly issued against me the defaulted line of credit ( s ) or accusations similar. This despite repeated calls to the accusers to demonstrate the requisite presented physically verifiable document proof of adequately acquired permissible purpose from the exactly and only individual irrefutably identified as being me. I have no acknowledgement of a relationship with the parties mentioned, in any form. 2 ) I have no knowledge of ever knowingly acknowledging ( or even unknowingly doing so ) that I owe any proven and compliantly reported debt, much less the claim of unproven debt alleged in this written declaration CHECKING for not only VALIDITY of CLAIMS but also DOCUMENT PROOF IN CERTIFIABLE TESTIMONY as to the factual and complete COMPLIANCE to all standards and laws, even the mandatory Metro 2 Format Compliance. Its obvious that the allegations filed by the accusers ( or to-be plaintiff ) are in clear subterfuge of act, be it in willful disregard of ethical practices or be it done so in ignorance of requisite ethical and regulatory compliant behavior during their accusations, collection efforts and credit reporting of claims. The vile nature of their derelict is unjustly injurious and unlawful no doubt. I again call for a dismissal of to-be plaintiffs statement of claim ( s ) and discharge of misreported delinquencies and derogatory behavior that the accusers complaint is undeniably unfairly lodged versus me. 3 ) I have no knowledge of ever receiving any proven or document facts in statement of account or account aspects for these items of alleged debt and delinquent actions. Again, I reiterate I have called on the accusers to present to be document certifiably true, correct, complete, and adequately compliant documentation in full validation of claims, rights to collect alleged claims, and rights to report alleged claims. Let it be true that COMPLIANCE of regulatory requisites is MANDATORY not OPTIONAL. Plaintiffs claims are mute of legal standing in full accordance of law and must be dismissed. 4 ) I have no knowledge of ever entering into an open account with to-be Plaintiff ( s ) or with the entity ( ies ) that allegedly issued me the defaulted line of credit ( s ) or derogatory claims of credit. 5 ) FACT IS, no claim above has even submitted adequate compliant proof of the genesis of any consumer/creditor relationship and their inability to prove application, permissible purpose for said alleged application, consumer/creditor agreement in contract describing a relationship related to alleged claim of account and or debt ( s ), and or otherwise derelict documentation of claim ( s ) inherently makes invalid the to-be Plaintiffs whole statement of claim in this summons or complaint. I request court to resolve adequately and compliantly as required with the immediate eradication of complaint charge ( s ) and rectification of any injurious collection or reporting practices. Again, COMPLIANCE of APPROPRIATE COLLECTION PRACTICES and equally COMPLIANCE of APPROPRIATE and COMPLETE REPORTING PRACTICES is MANDATORY, NOT OPTIONAL. 6 ) As it stands, until PROVEN OTHERWISE, the complaining to-be Plaintiff ( s ) does so unjustly, unethically, and likely illegally so in absolute deficiency of requisite legal standing in full accordance of applicable laws ( mentioned or not ), both to collection practices and as well with reporting practices, particularly in the inability or unwillingness to timely and fully certify physically verifiable document proof in full validity of debt claim or compliance of reporting, even to the mandatory Metro 2 format. As such, here again I declare my right and preference to stand against all claims of the to-be Plaintiff ( s ) and call on your authority and INTEGRITY to ensure truth of claim, correctness of claim, completeness of claim, ownership and responsibility of any debt ( s ) or delinquencies of debt alleged in above noted claim ( s ), perfect and prove- able compliance of collection actions related to claim ( s ), and compliance of reporting actions related to claim ( s )
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Chef Menteur, LA

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Newnan, GA

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: In progress

Timely Response

2019-12-03

PA

Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Their investigation did not fix an error on your report
Company Response: In progress

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Conroe, TX

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with non-monetary relief

Timely Response

2019-12-03

DE

Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Their investigation did not fix an error on your report
Complaint: I have an auto loan with XXXX XXXX. Account # : XXXX I moved XX/XX/2019 from XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX DE XXXX to : XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX DE XXXX They never sent me a single statement in the mail to my old OR new mailing address after moving. I even have a mail forward setup with USPS. I also get a screenshot in PDF format of every single piece of mail sent to my old address ( I still own the old address, it's still on the market for sale ). They reported me 60 and 90 days late on my credit report and never gave me a single statement, nor did they notify me at all of any credit reporting going on. I found out by applying for a XXXX credit card and getting denied completely ( my credit score is typically above 800 ). They violated the Fair Credit Billing Act and cost my credit score almost 200 points, literally just for not giving me any statement AT ALL. I called and paid in full as soon as I found out. The worst part is, I had AUTO PAY setup the whole time!!! They weren't running the auto payments! The staff at XXXX XXXX XXXX told me it was my problem and to take it up with Transunion. Transunion did absolutely nothing at all other than say the information is accurate.
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-03

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-02

Torrance, CA

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with non-monetary relief

Timely Response

2019-12-02

Riverview, FL

Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Their investigation did not fix an error on your report
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with explanation

Timely Response

2019-12-02

Coalinga, CA

Incorrect information on your report

Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports: Credit reporting

Information belongs to someone else
Company Response: Company has responded to the consumer and the CFPB and chooses not to provide a public response Closed with non-monetary relief

Timely Response


© 2021 intlbanking.org | Privacy Policy